Cant build for IOS

I am trying to figure out how to publish for iOS (newbie here and boy does Apple make you jump through hoops!) and now I am getting this message when I try to start the build.

"The iOS SDK located at /Developer is missing the following component(s):
copypng
codesign_allocate
Please (re)install the the iOS SDK."

Any ideas?

Have you installed xcode?

Yes I have xcode on my machine. I have used it. Right now I am now downloading a newer version of xcode and ios sdk to see if that helps. Any other thoughts?

After I reinstalled it started working! at least for the iOS. Now I cant build for Android. I get this error!

2011-05-27 18:04:41.229 Corona Simulator[9853:903] Connection error: (corona.get) ({
"/kWSHTTPResponseMessage" = "{url = http://developer.anscamobile.com/services/xmlrpc; status = HTTP/1.1 200 OK}";
})

Anyone?

After I reinstalled it started working! at least for the iOS. Now I cant build for Android. I get this error!

2011-05-27 18:04:41.229 Corona Simulator[9853:903] Connection error: (corona.get) ({
"/kWSHTTPResponseMessage" = "{url = http://developer.anscamobile.com/services/xmlrpc; status = HTTP/1.1 200 OK}";
})

Anyone?

Maybe a firewall issue?

Im not sure how that could be as I previously built the same apps for Android, and it was working just fine. It started today when I tried to do an update. Also, I have tried two different internet connections and run into the same results. I have downloaded new versions of Corona, and reinstalled them, and still ran into the error. And idea how to resolve it if it is a firewall, or any other ideas on the cause?

Thank you!

Hi, I'm now getting the same "copypng not found" error when I try to build for iOS. It's very odd as I built a number of test apps just days ago without issue. The only difference I can think of is that I updated XCode to the iOS 5 beta 2 and I'm running on a wireless network at a different location.

Any ideas?

Thx!