Take Me Home - My first game, now Available on the App Store!

Hi mates,

after few months and really hard work behind, i'm glad to announce that my very first game, Take Me Home, is available on the App Store!

For me it's a dream become true, because i'm a pure designer, i have no coded anything ever!

I have learned very very much, sometimes there has been really hard times (except the "Neelo" design, i have done all in the game: design, animations, coding, levels, gameplay, website, video...), and now i have the most difficult part in front of me: the sales!

But i´m really proud of this community, and want to say THANK YOU to all of you that, directly or indirectly have helped me in this journey:

Jonathan Beebe ( for his "Beebe Games" Class ), Ricardo Rauber ( for his Director Class ), Crawl Space Games (for his encouraging words in their website ), ChunkyApps ( can you recognize your "Rotate Object function" in the game? :p ), my family and friends for his patience and support (and for saying this encouraging words that all we need when we think that it's all lost)...

... and specially to ALL the ANSCA team: thank you, very very much. Maybe you listen this words so many times but, trust me: Corona has changed my life.

Curtains up... here is "Take Me Home":

Whatch the video on YouTUBE!

Screenshots:

Description

Neelo is lost in space and his ship has fallen to the Earth. Can you help it arrive to home?

Across 4 different journeys and 96 challenging levels you will live many adventures:

DAY JOURNEY: Neelo can't breath on Earth! Help him move from one bubble to another, building ramps, using the dampers, exploding dynamites and breaking bridges, test your skill!

NIGHT JOURNEY: Night is even more challenging! Play with fishes and fireflies, make neelo move through the bridges and beware with pelicans. And remember, Neelo don't know how to swim!